Home » The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee by Erin Petti
The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee Erin Petti

The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee

Erin Petti

Published
ISBN : 9781938063725
Hardcover
216 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Ghost-story lover and debut author Erin Petti has written a quirky story for fans of The Goonies, Goosebumps, and Coraline.Eleven-year-old budding scientist Thelma Bee has adventure in her blood. But she gets more than she bargained for when a ghostMoreGhost-story lover and debut author Erin Petti has written a quirky story for fans of The Goonies, Goosebumps, and Coraline.Eleven-year-old budding scientist Thelma Bee has adventure in her blood. But she gets more than she bargained for when a ghost kidnaps her father. Now her only clues are a strange jewelry box and the word “Return,” whispered to her by the ghost. It’s up to Thelma to get her dad back, and it might be more dangerous than she thought—there’s someone wielding dark magic, and they’re coming after her next.YOU choose the cover! Vote at thelmabee.com and enter to win a Thelma Bee gift box that includes a signed book, stickers, buttons, a Thelma Bee journal, and more!